Great dinner and Dessert

in #life6 years ago (edited)

My first meal at Chabuton Ramen. This is the Japanese restaurant, which has many branches in Bangkok. The price is a bit expensive compared to other nearby restaurants but acceptable. It cost around $10 or 300 Thai Baht for Ramen. We didn't order ramen but rice with pork, and another with rice with beef, which is cheaper than ramen.


Regardless of the price, the taste was amazing and very delicious !, I'll go back for sure.

After a nice dinner, we went to Cold Stone ice-cream shop. It's also my first time here, very delicious!
It's not too sweet and the price is not expensive at all. The flavor I had is butter cake.

Sort:  

Wow, it make me hungry :)

I've spent around $15 on all of this Haha.
Anyway nice to meet you, I'm Kong. (ก้อง)

Looks really nice bro

Thank you man, hope we will have a chance to meet again :D

You have to start running after this meal! Hahaha

I have to, really. This is so much of calories.
Well, it's cheat meal LOL.

Look so sweet :)

Hahaa, Thank you, Nice to meet you I'm Kong (ก้อง)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58679.85
ETH 2304.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45