20/1/2018 Saturday is My Bad Day

in #life7 years ago (edited)

TGIF! yeah last Friday suppose is an excited day as I had a date with my sweet friend on Saturday! Hooray it's shopping day! Feel excited as I really really really hardly ever go for shopping just because my house is too far from big city and it takes 1 to 2 hours to reach...I only go out when my mood is on? XP One of the reason is I wanna try the durian cake! I very love Durian! Below is The Original Cake shop located at Sunway Velocity mall:

Original-Cake-1.jpg

For my comment, I will give 2 stars out of 5 stars because the cake itself not so soft and it does not have the taste that can make me unforgettable...sorry to say that >< but I would like to try another flavour - cheese cake, it looks nice?

New launched Harimao Durian Cake~~~
1516163615_6_201-on-sale-original-cake-source-this-shop-launched-a-new-harimao-handmade-egg.jpg

Visit Ikea just wanted to take pattern photo?
IMG_20180120_215642_798.jpg

another pattern girl....
IMG_20180120_192824.jpg

This kind of photo already take my 1 hour to capture....can anyone give some good ideas on how to posing in front of camera?
081c3f38-7e07-42bf-8bd7-8b0864208d55.jpg

I think you will wonder why my title is "My Bad Day"? This is because when I was on the way back home, my car break down and stuck in the middle of road...and my money gone for car repair...people told me that this year is really bad luck for rooster, I think it's really really really accurate! So I wanna give some advice to Rooster friends, please be careful to everything!

Lastly, I would like to ask how to make the photo smaller? Please teach me~~~~

Thank you for reading this~~~

Sort:  

u won the most creative IKEA warehouse photo by riding on the trolley LOL
It's really nice btw

sure boh? i dunno how to pose XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59647.03
ETH 2622.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44