How Many Of You Love basketball?

in #life6 years ago

6f1f42d5-5f98-4e5f-b1f2-0dfaca0cf065.jpeg


When I was young my favorite sports was basketball 🏀.
Till I found football... What is your favorite sports during your childhood and now


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I'm crazy about ball games, and my favorite is football, the most popular sport in the world. This is a very exciting, full of enthusiasm, the game. It was born in England, although the ancient Egyptians and the Mayans played something similar. Football is a hobby of millions of people, and world competitions attract the attention of the whole planet. Football professionals have become role models for many children and adults, such as Diego Maradona, Paolo Maldini, Ronaldo, Zinedin Zidan, Andrey Arshavin, Andrey Shevchenko. Football makes players hardy, accurate, fast and smart. The season lasts from early spring to late autumn, so the players are very strong and healthy people, as a lot of training in the fresh air. Football develops a sense of elbow and organization, because it is a team game. And most of all I am attracted to the incomparable football excitement!

I am a very tall woman so people encouraged me to play basketball but I found it challenging.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61092.62
ETH 2666.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62