Hope Beyond the Hurt. Rest In Peace Honourable Uncle TT

in #life6 years ago

The death of a loved one can sneak up on you and surprise you unaware. Other times, you may know it’s coming and has time to prepare for it. Either way, the result is the same . . . the outcome is final. That person you love is now missing from your life.

It's a very hard feeling to lose a loved one, even up till now I still don't believe it. Life sometimes it's not what we think it is, sometimes it looks bright and sometimes sad. no matter what life gives you never ever give up, even though I am sad am not going to let everything fall. I will work hard to make my uncle proud of me.

Where ever he is right now may his soul rest in perfect peace!


I came across this lovely tree at the park my uncle funeral took place and I decided to take a photo of it.






I would love to use this opportunity to say a big thank you to @ackza, @stellabelle, @surfyogi, @bleepcoin @reko @sircork @yehey @guiltyparties, @justinashby @elgeko, @battleaxe etc. It couldn't have been done without their generous help and support.

Sort:  

Nice post bro. I like your thoughts about the self too.

We got to get you more followers, so the real test of your work thus far, will be how much you can participate, and build your followers, so that people will see your posts.

Right now, steemit does not scale well.
Soon there will be communities (like sub-reddits) and that will help this situation a lot.
Meanwhile, if you sign up many new folks, they will all follow you.
Part of being selfish for you, will be to find your community and get them to follow you. Participate and find your people, and sign up new users, so they can read your posts.
The more you focus on your account and your success, the more you will have to share with everyone.

Thanks very much @surfyogi
I will do exactly that, thanks for the tips.

You are the best @surfyogi

Sorry about your loss @kofpato, may you and your family experience the love of God in this difficult days.

Thanks very much @hope777
God richly bless you!

sorry sympathy friend that your uncle rest in peace the glory of the Lord he will always be proud of you of this you can be sure, you are a boy to admire.

thanks very much my Good friend @yulmarasantos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62606.46
ETH 3024.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90