You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog #35: Morality on the blockchain and it's green Egg day!

in #life7 years ago

I like you paying attention to morality on this platform and this community. I think it's very unique and a big positive thing that we as users have this influence and opportunity to shape this platform.

Next to your Steem Power, the second big influence you have is your content. And I'm happy it's positive, balanced and focussed on building this community :)

What an adventure this is!
Before I found Steemit I was planning on starting a Youtube Channel. But now I like this platform way more. I have learned a lot from a lot of Steemians and it really feels like a community. WE can help each other, and reward each other for the value we add to the community.

Sort:  

Oh, when I saw the title, I thought: What the hell is Green-Egg day?! Did I miss a national holiday? lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52760.21
ETH 2328.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12