How I proposed to my wife in Iceland (video)

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Knipsel.JPG

It seems like yesterday I asked my wonderful wife to marry me, but it has been almost five years since I popped the question.

Knipsel.JPG

After our trip to Iceland I made this video for our save the date. Check it out below!

And yes, those are a thousand origami crainbirds I folded by hand ;)




Products I like to use :)

Blinkist

Blinkist makes it possible to read a lot of books in a short time, and it's even possible to listen to them!
They offer complete summaries of thousands of books. For me it is a great way to get the main thoughts of a books that interest me, and when I really like it, I buy it :) They offer a free trial and after it ends you get a free book every day.

Check out the following link to get your free trial: https://goo.gl/Q7n5EA


Genesis Mining

With Bitcoin rising and rising mining is getting more and more profitable!
Genesis Mining offers cloud mining so you don't have to go over the hassle of buying and maintaining your hardware.
At the moment they offer contracts for Bitcoin, Ether and Monero. And it's possible to allocate your hashpower to other coins.
Check out https://www.genesis-mining.com and use code: "P7BrEL" to get 3% of when buying your hashpower.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54096.18
ETH 2412.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.10