You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Undiluted You

in #life6 years ago

Mehn!! It's great to see how you've thrived and become successful on steemit. Early this year you were around me for tips to be successful, now I should be taking classes from you.

You've been real from day one, and that has seen you go great length thus far.

Steemit has made each of us break through imaginary limitations and barriers we've set for ourselves, things we thought we couldn't do.

This is all part of what makes Us Us and You You.

What Am I saying sef?

Sort:  

Hahaha

My bestie from day 1...

What are you saying sef?

You are saying a lot....

Many at times, we speak nothing....but could be heard....It's a matter of the heart...

Lol....what am I saying sef?

You see @kodeblacc, I'm glad that you realise I'm real and do know that you are still my boss and would still come to you for tips....Lol

Steemit most definitely has made us break through imaginary limitations and barriers we've set for ourselves....

Thanks so much dear....
I appreciate lots....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59214.68
ETH 2622.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44