You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Transformation Tuesday! Your daily motivation

in #life7 years ago

What a funny coincidence. . I just sat down to relax with a cup of coffee and opened your post.😊😊 by the way, I love your little bear hopping around. It always puts a smile on my face. How do you make it? I notice it changes from post to post. That bear is just so darn cute. ❤

Sort:  

I made three and I am alternating the use. I completely forgot the site I used but if you type in moving signatures or animated signatures I am sure that you will find something to use. It is easy to make then I just import that link through imgoat or imgsafe to upload. I agree it is a cute bear...lol

Thank you sooooo much! Maybe I'll find a moving koala 😄

oh my goooooood. they are soooo cute!!!

I just searched koala gifs!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53615.59
ETH 2344.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13