CryptoInvestments

in #life7 years ago

Im coming back to exchanges

Here is what I see.

Litecoin will double over the next month
Bitcoin will stabilize at 3333 if it crashes, so not so much damages

Neo can still go up, I didnt read about it, but they say there is an upgrade? I wonder if th upgrade changes the fact that its a bitcoin copycat. I want to figure out soon what the deals, it might going down to 29USD before bouncing back up.

Stellar hits an all time low. I want it to go back below 100-280. But I also placed some bets on 380. its safe to say that one day, we can see some 4 or 5 digit for stellar satoshis.

Ripple is sad atm, i bet its because Bitcoin and Ethereum put Ripple down to third. I think it will come back next year. Blockchain technology applications will take time to developp, in some 5 -10 years, serious applications will make you happy to be a holder.

That what my wallet looks like today.

I have a secret method for trading. I got 3 months at a time. right now im looking at my options, I think ill be starting soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60748.61
ETH 2912.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36