You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reminiscence, Year One on the Steemiverse.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Incredible post. It's more like a welcome from the heart. I've been here a little less than 15 days and I love this place. My first thought upon logging in was - wow, this is unlike anything I've ever experienced. I look around me and all I see is amazing humans - lots of them - helping others.

I'm working harder to get all my other responsibilities out of the way, to be able to spend a lot more time here, getting to know people, enjoying all the warmth this place exudes, helping others the way I am being helped now and being an integral part of this family.

This is the kind of content I look for in my feed.

Sort:  

Thank you!! Yeah this was my first impression as well last year, getting to know people and enjoy the experience, I'm sure you'll have the same or hopefully a better experience a year from now :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61048.59
ETH 2372.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54