You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freeing Your Life With Happiness

in #life7 years ago

True, the only way to keep ourselves happy is to seek it out in everything we do. I haven't read Cathedral of the Wild but after your message, looked it up on Good Reads. It's something I'd love to read. Will place an order on Amazon today. Thank you for stopping by. :)

Sort:  

Let me know what you think! He also did a great TED talk you may want to check out as well.

I'm now following you so looking forward to reading more of your work too.

Just placed an order. So looking forward to reading it. I initially thought of getting the Kindle version, but decided to go with the Hardcover. And I'm a big fan of TED talks - will check it out. Following you too. I didn't have the time to look at your posts, but will do so soon. Look forward to interacting with you more. Thanks for the awesome comments. :)

Excellent! I love TED talks and reading anything that help me enlighten my mind and expand my spirit. Seems like we have that in common. Thanks for the follow and hope you enjoy reading my stuff. Looking forward to getting to know you better as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45