Sort:  

Noooooooo...i wanna see you...i will give you some...come on

OK. I'll be by tomorrow (today). What time?

Is 6:30 too late?

No, that's not too late . . .I'll be there . . .

What are you doing up so late lol....i friggin miss you 🤗

Thank you for visiting with me last night. We've got some STORIES don't we? Las Vegas never sleeps . . .

Nooooooo...thank you for coming to visit with me...and we sure do....lol. I cant wait to see you again soon ☺

I woke up and checked my messages . . .thanks for missing me! I'll see you tonight!

If you don't get up and get it done early, you will wind up being subject to the dreaded "People that just moved here and don't know any better yet" , and they will make your life a living hell and presume wonder what all the fuss is about! You either have to be an "Early Riser" or you have to sleep during the day in your "CAVE" which blocks out the Sun after 11 or 12 noon, and remains cool because of your insulation on your windows and your HIGH electric bill.

Hey, I have an idea . . .let's tell an ongoing story about Vegas . . .a back and forth thread! We'll open it in a post, and then we'll tell the tales, good and bad, about Las Vegas Living. The job here is to make it so interesting no one can resist reading it! Want to? We'll hash tag the individual messages to expose them to a wider audience!

Like, "Because it is SO HOT starting in April through November and sometimes December, you have to do everything: All of your errands; paying rent, power, shopping for groceries, before 10AM - 11AM at the latest. The Sun will drain all of your energy. It's not cold enough to even call it Winter in the Wintertime. And something strange comes over the people who are out in the Sun, HOT. They just lay down wherever they are and go to sleep. Make you constantly wonder if the 3 different people you saw lying in the Sun on a sidewalk are just sleeping it off or are they actually DEAD! #story #writing #reality

Remember the guy lying next to the electrical box yesterday? We should have taken a picture! #photography

Get it?

Lol ok I'm game. Lets do this!

Ok. I'll start gathering pics and material.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63228.07
ETH 3244.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90