Sort:  

Lol...i don't want rides lol...i really want to see you....

Ok. This week for sure. Thank you. It's nice to be wanted by someone other than the authorities for a change . . lol! Wait till you here what happened. You won't believe it. I'll tell you in person . . .possibly Wednesday?

Thank you ...I can't wait till then 🤗 the authorities lmao ..you are funny 😂😂

And thank you 💖

Thank you for the "eyes" vacation. Your face is a massage for my retinas.

Lol..oh stop..no really tell me more ... I'm kidding ..hurry up and get here ..Wednesday i hope 🤗🤗

So far, I'm all out of money & out of gas.

Noooooooo...i wanna see you...i will give you some...come on

OK. I'll be by tomorrow (today). What time?

Is 6:30 too late?

No, that's not too late . . .I'll be there . . .

What are you doing up so late lol....i friggin miss you 🤗

Thank you for visiting with me last night. We've got some STORIES don't we? Las Vegas never sleeps . . .

I woke up and checked my messages . . .thanks for missing me! I'll see you tonight!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63956.43
ETH 3320.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92