Sort:  

Yes ...not for long though..come see me 🤗🤗

I been praying for your recovery 💗

Thank you, your Wonderfull-ness! I live about 30 miles away, so it's a little difficult to get there. But it is going to happen! By the way, it's against the law for anyone to be as beautiful as you. Stop it!!!!

Lol...i don't want rides lol...i really want to see you....

Ok. This week for sure. Thank you. It's nice to be wanted by someone other than the authorities for a change . . lol! Wait till you here what happened. You won't believe it. I'll tell you in person . . .possibly Wednesday?

Thank you ...I can't wait till then 🤗 the authorities lmao ..you are funny 😂😂

And thank you 💖

Thank you for the "eyes" vacation. Your face is a massage for my retinas.

Lol..oh stop..no really tell me more ... I'm kidding ..hurry up and get here ..Wednesday i hope 🤗🤗

So far, I'm all out of money & out of gas.

Noooooooo...i wanna see you...i will give you some...come on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87