You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Of Feminism

in #life7 years ago

I am mostly at odds with Feminism. And it has to do with the influence Sigmund Freud and Edward Bernays had on it from it's modern day inception. It's kind of the same reason I don't go to church. I don't like it when another "man" controls the feelings and attitudes of the women in my life who are always incessantly casting doubt in the name of Feminism, on my ability to lead my family. If you can stomach it, there is a documentary called The Century Of The Self, and from it one may ascertain that the women of this world are STILL controlled by a few men at the top of the food chain. I have the experiences to draw from and will relate them on demand.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60277.41
ETH 3351.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42