You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building a Connecting with your Children – A Win-Win Situation

in #life7 years ago

I completely agree with you on what you shared. I do believe that it's very important to build a healthy connection with our children. Today's parents are mostly all working couples. They work hard to meet all ends meet. They need financial stability, financial freedom, kids' good education, bank balance, holidays, vacation, a happy life above all. But, a happy life is what they call is gained when there's money involved. In doing so, the most important thing we miss out the valuable time with our loved ones, especially with our kids.

I'm not a well-to-do a parent, neither do I belong to an exuberant family. I fail miserably to look after my family's needs at times but as far as spending quality time with family is concerned, I'd definitely be one of the luckiest father in the whole world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60699.16
ETH 2352.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52