Continuing "Did You Know#: Fun Facts:" Series, Scarcity of comments & New Series on A. P. J. Abdul Kalam

in #life7 years ago

Hello Steemians, I am of late posting "Did You Know#: Fun Facts:" Series. I am not getting many comments, therefore, I am not getting the idea as to the information and facts are being published here hold any importance to you guys or not.

Do comment. Do correct me if I am wrong or I have published any wrong information or facts. Of course, I need your full support, assistance, cooperation in order to be recognised a valuable Steemians who could contribute a little to this great Community.

Coming back to posting, I am going to start a new Series on Avul Pakir Jainulabdeen Abdul Kalam, better known as A. P. J. Abdul Kalam (former President of India, a Scientist, Science Administrator,)

I'll be posting many achievements on his lifetime as a Scientist and why he's referred to as "The People's President", famous life quotes and many interesting things which, I believe, our generation should know and it should not be limited to only a nation, the whole world should know him.

Sort:  

Thank you @dongu for kind enough for a upvote. your upvote really matters.

Nice post!!! Upvoted

Nice post.....upvoted and followed u may also upvote and follow me frnd.....

Keep posting, I guess to get comments you need to leave them as well, but your getting well upvoted:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63540.43
ETH 2481.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66