You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Having Problems Getting Upvotes | Here's Introducing Steemfollower

in #life6 years ago

I am going to sign up through your link brother and try this out.
Haven't heard about steemfollower,let's see what it can offer.

BTW,your instructions were perfect.
Thanks for that :)

Sort:  

Thanks a lot, I hope to see you on my referral list soon. I think you'll the site very useful especially as you're already at Rep 60. That attracts people to click on your post. I'll see you when you get there.

Just signed up through your referral link
Let's try it out :)

Ok thanks, I saw it. I'll take out time to post additional strategies you can use on steemfollower soon.

For no I am just trying to figure out how it works and what to do.
I can see you can not vote content from users that have not signed up in steemfollower.
But there is plenty of other content I can vote and it's got a great interface too.

Thanks for sharing bro.

Ok man, just keep watching.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80