Changes to my profile

in #life6 years ago

IMG_0428-01.jpegI'm writing this post to let my followers know of the changes to expect for the near future for my profile. First of I'd like to apologise for not being active and producing quality content. I am making myself to commit to this and become more active. Also, I will be shifting my concentration and will be talking more on some experience that had a huge impact on my life that made me shift my thinking and understanding of this life. This also helped me to become more successful and seek other opportunities.
I would also like to let everyone know that I started writing my own book and am hoping to publish it sometime at the beginning of next year (2019). I'm very excited about this journey that I have embarked upon and will be sharing every step of the way with everyone. The reason why I want to do this is so people know that no one is extraordinary and that even people like me can become successful in life if they know their passion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60633.78
ETH 3383.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52