You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The World Cup Final Proved To Be An Absolute Thriller... And More Besides

in #life6 years ago

@ezzy hahahaa .. your prediction totally came right... but i was supporting Croatia to WIN.. hard luck for them.. if could have made prediction for Croatia then Croatia would have been Winner.. hehehe.. anyway congrats to france

Sort:  

I do love the Croatian team. They certainly have heart and if it was up to me, they'd have been my preferred choice for the win. But I had to call it how I saw it and France deserve the trophy every bit a much. :)

@ezzy yes very true france was deserving WINNER but Croatia won our heart .. at the starting of world cup no one was thinking that Croatia will be playing final

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59740.56
ETH 3011.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79