Happy Birthday

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians! Have you ever been in a situation where you want to make
your special someone's day special?

Happy Birthday My Love


IMG_2647.JPG

The photo above was taken last June 2, 2017. It was the birthday of my girlfriend and I wanted of course to make her day really special.

Balloons with Christmas Lights

IMG_2642.JPG

So, I decided to buy balloons because I feel like without it, her birthday is incomplete. She actually wanted balloons even before. I was thinking of buying balloons that has LED lights inside of it. But I thought of Christmas Lights instead.

The Banner

IMG_2646.JPG

I wanted her to have a happy birthday. So here is a banner saying Happy Birthday! Decorated with Christmas lights also.

It is always the effort that counts. You don't need an expensive gift for your special someone, as long as you remember her special day it is the biggest thing ever for them.

Sort:  

Such a sweet boyfriend, nice decorations

happy Birthday to your special someone :)

Haha Thanks Howie. :) ang active mo pala dito :)

Hahaha oo mas okay dito kesa fb :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.11
ETH 2323.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34