You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Friday the 13th | You just got shat by the Grumpy Cat

in #life6 years ago

Oh boy, hope the discord police doesn't come after me man.

About the flag, just keep doing your bit. You've got friends, we might not all be whales yet though, but we have got your back man.
So let the flag not deter your spirit... maybe you will attend the monday love show and cheer up with more discord-breaking topics

haha

I sure had some fun with you hosting the other day....

Sort:  

Ahahhaa yeah it was a really fun session and that removed the negative aspect of the discord issues.

Thanks man I appreciate it and knowing a lot of great people left me words of encouragement really helped out my mind into ease.

We got you man, e'r day all day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54819.76
ETH 2295.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31