You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How going to psytrance rave parties helped me to improve my self-esteem (spontaneous writing)

in #life6 years ago

The first time I heard psy was in London 2004, since then psy is the only music I listen to. I have attended many festivals since then and love how you can go dancing and zone out to release some energy. I have some festival videos loaded. Go check them out

Sort:  

Hey dear @klyngiant! :)
Thank you so much for reading and your amazing feedback! I am really happy to read you are a Psytrance lover, too! :)
So wonderful this music got you in 2004! :)
I also love the vibes, the people, the fact that you can dance as you want and be who you want to be! :)
It is such a deep and fantastic experience! I have been to VooV festival the last weekend and it was awesome!
I am excited to check your blog! :)
Nice to meet a fellow Psytrance lover! :)

Namaste! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65