The Official Level 70 Reputation Post

in #life8 years ago (edited)


Oh Yeah! I Now Have Level 70 Reputation. w00t!

( @klye does NOT condone drinking & moose'ing )

Very grateful for all my followers, fans, supporters, friends and colleagues here on STEEM.
We've been through good times, we've been through hard times.. But we're still standing!

A toast to the potential of this upcoming year! Many wonderful and world changing things will likely be brought into reality this year. I'm not sure about you but I am excited for 2017.


Vote @klye for Witness!

https://steemit.com/~witnesses


A Proud STEEMbassador of Canada

Thank you for your votes, the opportunity and support!

Sort:  

What does a "level" mean in steemit? I'm new here, sorry. '-'

It's reputation level. Earned by people upvoting your posts. :)

Whoa! Congrats, buddy!

wew! boom! splosms!

Thank you!

69% upvote to celebrate the 70

Thank you sir.

Today I hit the 4000 post mark and blogged on it if you want to have a look. If you want a good laugh, look at the Trump video I did earlier in the day! LOL!!

That is an amazing feat man. Well done!

Thank you Barry. I appreciate you too not only for your work on here but actually showing some compassion in a world full of dinkloafs. :)

LOL, that is awesome

Love-ya too bits...congratulations!

Cheers lovely. :)

Bahaha. Klye riding a moose! I have seen it all.

Congrats on your latest lvl up.

You ain't seen nothin' yet... :D

I was kinda waiting for you to reach it. You're in the big leagues now, hah. Congrats.

I was a fan of level 69 rep.. Sadly that is in the past now but I'l rock my Steemit old age.

Congratulations! Upvoted and resteemed!!

Cool! Thanks riosparada

You really revelled in that 69 rep though, I know you did.

It was a good run for ya lol

I hope you are having a good weekend my man.

Tis one of my magic numbers.

Weekend is eh, kind of tired the past few days.

Have a good day!!

I hear ya.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50