Sort:  

Then get the hint, get off me, and go do something that does not promote it. I only did it so they all could see you still flagging me provoking as I call a truce and war over on my end. You do not understand mirror yet do you @klye? Goodnight my friend. Please rest well.

I only now turned off the bot against the @iloveupvotes account.

No further flagging will occur unless you keep spamming huge lists of usernames and essentially abusing the notification feature or forcing people to mute you. Contrary to popular belief I don't get a thrill over wasting my voting power combating people on the network that are causing a ruckus.

If you agree to a cease fire and stop with your mass spam lists I'll gladly start reverting my flags on your posts that aren't usertag spam.

This has been fixed on the web interface anyways.
https://github.com/steemit/steemit.com/issues/1115
This issue has been closed, users with less than 40 rep will not cause pop-ups.

lol, your are making yourself look like such a loser.

@klye. You do not control people bitch face. lol. ty. takes a bow. Not their rep, or their blog you tyrannical monster. Go to bed .lol. All over my post stalking and abusing for the world to see.

Playing the victim gets you no where.

I've turned off my script for the @iloveupvotes account.

Please refrain from mass spamming tags in the future man. :/

@ klye , Go control yourself you horses ass, or get a puppy lol. This is my shit you power hungry control freak. Just because your mad like a kid does not mean anyone cares xD

Maybe punch your screen since it's only option? I haven't seen you wrestle me down yet peewie. lol, you like to peck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51