Moving Day! Time to Finish Packing & Get Ready to Travel

in #life8 years ago

Just writing a little blurb to let everyone know I've found a buddy with a truck to help me move my larger items and will be heading to move into my new place to live tonight!

Pretty damn excited, nervous, anxious and relieved to finally be getting out of this tiny little village I live in and move back into a place with better internet and more utilities.

I'll snap some pics of the new place when I get settled in and setup. Cheers everyone!

Sort:  

Good luck with your move :)

Thanks Karen! If this snow would bugger off a bit would be sweet. :P

Don't send it my way, horrible white stuff ewww lol

It falls from the sky, gets in my eyes and whatnot.. Terrible.

Horrible stuff should be banned lol

@klye, kick ass my friend.

Cheers runridefly! Will do.

Soooo happy for you!
No words for the excitement - I'm just thrilled to see positive things happening. XOXOX

Yeah, It has been an uphill battle the past while but I'm excited to get the move out of the way.

That's awesome ! Have fun moveing lol ! I'm sure you will be much happier good luck !😉🏠🚚

Great day I hope for a move.

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jan 03. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $23.32 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 03 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64081.52
ETH 3398.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62