My experience in the Eastern League of Ultimate Frisbee (Venezuela)

in #life7 years ago

Hello friends, I tell you my most recent sporting experience very nice and gratifying for me. It took place on the island of margarita, I participated with my team of ultimate Frisbee of my city, a rookie team with desire to learn a lot and have fun. This sport is not very recognized in Venezuela but lately it has been given more to know, despite Which is not my passion, I enjoy it a lot playing with my teammates.

We had to travel in Ferri to get there ..
)
We stayed for one night on the island of margarita before we could debut, it should be noted that there was an immense heat typical of the locality.
)
We participated in three meetings and learned a lot.
We had good and bad times and despite not winning the experience was unique.

)

)
We also take the time to stroll in the city, and relax a bit of course, that can not be missed ..
)
The experiences are to live and enjoy greetings !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65