My first love letter - Updated

in #life7 years ago

Dear Sweet heart,

“I love you” I told you once, so, what do I expect in return from you?
So what do I need from you?

You should also love me???
You should marry me???
You should kiss me???
Few minutes before, I went outside to see the moon.
It was so beautiful.
I loved it.
It will not love me back, but still I love it.
Love is Complete even when it is one side.
I don’t want to corrupt love by wanting anything from you.
I would just like to say “thank you” to you for you have been a sweet dream in my heart.
Your being opened the dimension of love in me.
I love you. It doesn’t mean it doesn’t mean I need to take control on you.
It doesn’t mean I want to be in any agreement with you.

You can love any person you wish.
You have your freedom.
I will not interfere in your path. Your love is your wish.
Your marriage is your wish.

I also like to say thank you to you again. Because of me loving you, I started loving everyone. I started enjoying little little things.
Light from your eyes has kindled the sun in me.
Thank you for that.

At the same time I am also proud that I made you very happy by saying “I like you” for the first time. No one has said this to you before na. I have contributed one of the happiest moments in your life.
Also you have never thrown any words of anger against me, even when I made you angry.
This makes me feel “I have proposed to a very nice girl”.

I also like to say “you are the only girl for whom I have ever proposed”.

I just thought of sharing a few things with you. Tats y I say this.
Forgive me for anything I did that hurts you, and don’t
Forget me.
If possible love me.

Let the almighty may fill all your days with richness.

                                                                                                             Ever Your Well Wisher

Karthik


Yesterday, I met few people who said “they love their sweet heart”. But they always want their lover to behave as they wish.
Their talk suggests “they always wanted to have complete control of their sweet heart”

These people are never ready to accept another person “as they are” and still they are in love.

When I say to them, you need to let your lover to be free as she is, they say “it’s impractical”.
I am nearly moved to tears. You say to me da is this impractical?
“Let live another person as they are and love them”, is it impossible?

PS:
I was closing my eyes and leaning back in a chair in sez while I am writing this.
I leaned further and fell backwards.
“This is not the first time I fall because of you”


Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67275.57
ETH 3480.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67