Out for Dinner Tonight @ Aberdeen on Broadway

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Tonight we all went out for tea at one of Palmerston North's best restaurants, and it did not cost a cent as my Boss kindly said he would pick up the bill :)
IMG_2685.JPG
Rochelle and the kids were saying to me stop taking pictures but i said i need photos for my next Steemit blog, my 10 year old then rolled her eyes LOL
So i had Eye fillet main with Mushroom sauce with veges on potato mash, it was beautiful
IMG_2689.JPG
I then followed that up Creme brulee and a coffee, there could have been a couple of bourbons inhaled as well
IMG_2690.JPG
Awesome night out everyone enjoyed their meals - they have an open fire which was lovely
IMG_2687.JPG

This is me @kiwiscanfly
DQmRSgatPCSUSEzuxguS9gX9iHNWR86qKwUd1NxH9UeYPVu_1680x8400.jpg

Check out my Youtube channel

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCaU_ErAFYrKKdaVC-kvWK0w

My Bounce house & Mascot page on FB ( which will be crushed by steem one day)

https://www.facebook.com/Kachowpartyentertainment/?fref=ts

Sort:  

Nice plece snd good food, thanks for sharing )

Thanks it was awesome

nice food, i want it

Come over i will take you there :)

It's interesting that NZ now serves really good food all over the place. Gone are the days of a buffet of cheap, overcooked meat with some limp vegies (or Watties frozen peas) on the side. (e.g. Cob and Co)

I'm looking forward to getting out of the city more and seeing what the regions can put on the table. The West Coast of the South Island was really impressive with the quality of the food they delivered.

It's nice to see Palmy is doing good stuff too. I might have to find a reason to divert there the next time I'm up visiting my folks.

you are right the standard of food available is impressive in most places around NZ :)

like it yummy food, upvoted

it was sensational - thanks for looking at my post

@kiwi u are welcome to my blog also :)

wow that looks so delicious.

it was glad i didnt get stuck with the bill!

Looks good. Love creme brulee!

It was the creme brulee was sensational

you had a great day out food looks yum ;)

Thanks it was yummy

you made me hungry.. haha .
thanks for sharing

I wish you enjoyed the dinner bro

You've changed roles, usually parents warn kids to leave their mobile, food looks delicious!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62209.21
ETH 2436.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66