You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Underwire Cage--How I Ditched the Bra and Embraced Freedom

in #life8 years ago

I haven't worn a bra for about 3 years now, except for the odd occasion where I want to look somewhat respectable. If I'm a bit saggy, so what? If anyone else cares, too bad. My comfort and breast health are more important. And no squishing and irradiating of them will ever be allowed, either. On another note, I think you were chatting with my partner about nutrition on another post, and wanted to know more about his thoughts? I've posted my first nutrition article today. Although it doesn't address your issues directly yet, I'll be doing a bunch more over time.

Sort:  

I don't do mammograms, either. Too much concentrated radiation going a sensitive area. I do thermography instead. More accurate results, and no radiation.

I'm following you now. I'll be interested to read more of your nutrition posts.

Yes, I do thermography too. It's now on my mental list of ideas for posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63