You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Epic Birthday Bash-and what's a party without games or presents?

in #life7 years ago

Happy birthday, darl! Looks like you had an awesome time. I already know the answers to some of the questions, so am disqualifying myself from those. But just for fun I'm going to guess the oldest male and female friends. Oldest male friend, I'm guessing the big guy who looks like a cuddly polar bear and is playing the drum in one pic. Oldest female friend, my pic is the one in the white beanie (that is, the one in the white beanie who isn't you!)

Sort:  

Ohhh, so close, actually the big teddy bear is my second oldest male friend...and this is only because I don't include some of my brother's friends that I've known since they were little tikes. They didn't actually become my own friends until they were a bit older and our gaps in age closed.
Rhonda is one of my newest friends, though she is an awesome girl whom I would have definitely hit it off with if we'd known one another when we were young :)
You must try again though!

Ok, then my other pic for female was the blonde in the grey top who was pressing cheeks with you. And for male, I'll go with bright red hoodie. (And I'm picking that's your sis-in-law with the baby)

Ding ding, you got the girl- Mary, friends since we were fourteen :) Of course there are far less girls than guys at this party somehow, haha. Actually bright red hoodie is my brother's oldest childhood friend, and like family to me. I have to admit, those might have been my first choices if I were someone who didn't know :)
And yes, that is my beautiful sister-in-law with my adorable niece ;)

Thanks for my prize :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39