Want Cafe:

in #life4 years ago

It's a cafe buggy with a little distance from Pusan ​​National University, but it's
pretty
, so I have to go to a cafe that people often
visit.

image.png

image.png

Exciting from the outside with a homely appearance that can only be seen through an alleyway

image.png

image.png

There was also a place outdoors.
If you warm me, that place would be great!
However! That the inner tube is prettier

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Severe Sniper! I loved the interior
music & atmosphere too.
It was a weekday, so there weren't many customers, but for
some reason, it's like a full menu on weekend
image.png

Desserts also looked really good ... but
now I
gave up the ban on flour ㅠ _ ㅠ I gave up neatly ...
(I want to come back and eat)

image.png

When I go up the stairs, there
is only one
seat , but this is a really cozy place
.
ㅠ _ ㅠ

image.png

You bring the drink to your seat ...
It's a delicious taste of milk tea for the first time!
Low Milk ice cream flavors on the South ....
heh heh _
What ah ahh ahh
appetizing balls ㅠㅠ
Also pronged ㅠㅠ

image.png

image.png

image.png
A great time with my friend Tutu!
The cafe atmosphere is good and the drinks are so delicious and
unconditionally recommended

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86