Dreams-plans #1. Bad handwriting and calligraphy exhibition

in #life6 years ago (edited)

In a perfect world all dreams come true self. In this - man himself embodies them. I want tell you about some of the dreams-plans, that I hope to implement in the future.

In a perfect world I'd have good handwriting. In this - alas. My first teacher struggled with my handwriting. It is so illegible that I myself can't always read what is written. Fortunately there are computers and I can print beautiful letters. But beautiful texts-drawings fascinate me. Recently I came a few lessons of calligraphy. I downloaded the recipe and bought feathers. Now that's all, but I definitely want to continue. I liked the basic principles of writing, thin and thick lines depending on the rotation of the pen. I also want to learn gothic letters.
I really like medieval manuscripts with paintings, miniatures on the sidelines. In the October I went to the calligraphy exhibition dedicated to the world of Harry Potter. There are beautiful fonts who wrote and designed the book excerpts. Page was the glass in the room was burning chandeliers and photograph was not very comfortable, but some of the pages I want to show.

R4Z8NvzWJOQ.jpg

HXji89oLHmg.jpg

And this font with another writing but it's good too))

8C4ogGcH8jk.jpg

Sort:  

I also always dreamed of writing beautiful letters. I trained. But now I'm writing like a chicken paw. Probably because I'm a doctor :)))

And I'm a doctor at heart))

Well then, do not be surprised at your handwriting! Everything goes according to plan :))))

Very interesting! And what a beautiful font! We were taught a bit the fonts in the College, but for me it was always hard, though, and liked it. Even more surprising to me Japanese calligraphy.

Such exhibitions are a good source of inspiration) I Hope. I still cope with calligraphy.
About Japanese calligraphy heard a little bit, there is an interesting system of decoding the symbol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95