You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Decisions! Trying to Make Things Happen or Embracing Faith in the Process

in #life7 years ago

Decisions making is always hard to me. I will be easily confused if I choose on the right track....thanks for motivation...

Sort:  

Most of us have learned to make decisions based on fact, and sometimes there just isn't enough fact to make a sound decision. So tuning in to what our gut tells us makes the process much more simple. How does this feel? Following our true desires is not always easy, as sometimes the facts or logic would show us something else. But in the long run I have found that following my gut or my heart turns out to be of the most benefit.

Thanks for sharing with me. I'm grateful that you're here @kitcat!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65811.45
ETH 2675.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88