My Letter Jam

in #life6 years ago

Hi fellow steemians..I am back..! Hope everyone is doing great. I just want to share to you all this precious gift from my students. And it is something that should be keep forever..
20180415_093912.jpg
It is a Letter Jam from my tourism students.They really made an effort for this and reading their letter makes me feel like I am one of the best teacher.
20180415_094029.jpg
This is their simple presence since they are a graduating students and they were crying while giving it to me and I said they dont have to be sad instead they should be happy because one step of their life is about to finished and they will start a new journey and it does not mean that you have to forget each and everyone. I am not only your adviser or your teacher but I am also your friend and you can count on me always. I am just one call away. And I will e grateful to see you all guys succeed in life. It is not a goodbye but a hello for our new chapter.!

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by kit-kit being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61830.18
ETH 2457.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54