You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: North Korea detonates its most powerful nuclear device yet

in #life7 years ago

Like I usually say "mad men are running this world". Somebody ask these fools what will happen to their pride and ego if they threw those missiles on somebody's wife and children will they feel proud and satisfied? But if somebody else will throw some back on their wives and children then would they be same proud? I don't think so! "An eye for an eye makes the whole world go blind". I wish we had such advanced technology we could peek into the future so that we could show these fools what lies ahead of them.

Sort:  

And I hope we don't go that route of sending missiles on both side.

Well said. I couldn't agree more @kissofearth

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61236.82
ETH 2672.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61