People with different perceptions of life。

in #life7 years ago

Everyone has a different perception of life.

I like to draw things on how I perceive to be naturally good in someone's culture. And, everyone has a different culture.

I like to draw mythological creatures, mystical beings, cute witches with big hats, types of dragons or sometimes, what I think it's cute or cool.

。。。。。。。。。。

Well, enough about that what I really wanna talk about is my drawing.

FB_IMG_1507236854505.jpg

One fine day, I drew this. Took me an hour to finish it. Then suddenly, a wild auntie appeared!!

Aunt: What is that vile ugly creature!?

🌟Me: (¯―¯٥)..... A Baphomet....

Aunt: Are you now workshipping Satan!? Why would you drew that!?

🌟Me: (ㆀ˘・з・˘) I...don't...know (To be honest, I really don't know. Maybe I just wanna drew something cool)

Aunt: This is what happens if you stop going to church. Pray the rosary next time.

🌟Me: (゜゜)

So everyone is a little different. You don't need to outcast or belittle them. I fully understand that Baphomets are symbols of the devil. It's just a drawing. I'm not trying to run a demonic cult or something or am I?? (dun dun dun)

Anyway, a little respect is appreciated. (^。^)
Took me an hour drew it. Check out those details (s p a r k l e s ) (ㆁωㆁ*)

Thank you for reading! Don't forget to respect and appreciate people.

~ Neko chan。

Fin ❤

Sort:  

Great drawing, I like how you draw such a powerful mythical creature and still put something cute/peaceful in it that matches the picture.

Also running a demonic cult isn't that bad, if it's goal is to raise an army of cats to bring world peace and happiness by overwhelming cuteness :P ^^


I've discovered your account few days ago and been reading your posts.
I like your writing style and it's cheerful tone :)
I'm looking forward to the next posts!

And also welcome to steem!

Hajimemashite Neko-chan

oh! にほんじん。ありがとう ひいろくん。Thank you Hiiro kun. (ㆁωㆁ*)

Congratulations @kissnekomimi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Neko, you have real talent!

THANK YOU!! * tears of joy * (≧▽≦)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60888.47
ETH 3392.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57