A change of routine can influence your post rhythm?

in #life7 years ago (edited)

What are people?

Source

It is a question that I am asking myself frequently, and tomorrow I sign up to study the second semester of the Telecommunications Engineering degree at my university and on Monday I start regular classes, and I ask myself: Will my studies affect my routine at steemit ?, Will I lower my rhythm in the social network? Will I lose interest when posting ?, many questions apparently. If I tell you the truth, being a blogger in steemit is more profitable than earning minimum wage in my country.

Well, everything is in my hands, I hope I can organize my time to keep up the pace, so far I am posting 2 post per day, one in the afternoon and another in the morning that is optimal to maintain a good pace in my blog, Besides, most guides say that doing more than 2 post is not the best since you would run out of ideas very quickly.


Apart from that the schedule assigned to me is not very helpful, since I will see classes tomorrow and afternoon and only on Wednesday I will see classes in the morning. Well, nothing more to add I hope to keep my pace in this social network that I like so much. And keep sharing my post to all those people who follow me. I registered in the social network when I was on vacation, but this change of routine can compromise me in some aspects.

Source

Thanks for reading, do not forget to do upvote and follow me @kissame99!

Sort:  

I think if you plan ahead you'll be able to keep the same schedule. It's a little more work on the front end, writing ahead of time, but it will help keep your rhythm. I'm having to do that myself. Too much to get done during the day to take a couple hours to write.

Best of luck with your studies!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63119.91
ETH 2695.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56