You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why do we never hear the positive benefits of gaming?

in #life8 years ago (edited)

I've been gaming since I was 5 or 6, which was on the Atari way back in the 80's, picked it up at a garage sale for $20 and have been hooked ever since. I drop off of gaming, but always come back, it is something that is constantly reliable and entertaining. I think if people could see it as a digital story with puzzles and engrossed character design and truly appreciate the art and hours put into it. It's a futuristic novel and growing in popularity, even over taking the financial growth of Hollywood!

Sort:  

Virtual Reality is the next big thing. Mark my words. Give it a few years!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51