Working on mini-market-maker + lambo

in #life6 years ago

Working on my automated trading project at favorite spot again. Saw a lambo on the way here, someone said it must be a sign :p

MVIMG_20180621_120540.jpg

Made some progress.

  • Swing trade is working for the basics
  • Added react-router so I can add more pages
  • Setup electron so I can compile for the desktop

Next I'll add a settings page so users can put in their binance API key. Then I compile and send to my friend as the 0.0.1 alpha build.

MVIMG_20180621_105626.jpg

Sort:  

Looking forward for project and lambo haha :)

Can you share your market making reading list?I've reading some stuff along those lines,but my math isnt that great.

don't know much about it really, have a trader I'm getting advice from on Telegram

Haha nice sign ;-) then hang in and good luck 🍀 for your project.

My lambo is gonna be bullet proof. Perfect for South Africa!

Some of my notes from chatting to a bitcoin trading bot owner:https://yoirtuts.com/index.php?title=CryptoTradingBot

Right at bottom is s link to a paper I got from @cryptohustlin: A Practical Liquidity-Sensitive Automated Market Maker http://www.eecs.harvard.edu/cs286r/courses/fall12/papers/OPRS10.pdf

My favourite car right there🔥🚀🙌🔥💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84