Sort:  

Such a thick laptop which seems like a past! Time to move on.

Yes! I was asking for a new laptop for many months but nope!

Sounds like a bad company

I just turned mine in yesterday. Feels good.jpg. Just too bad my computer at home broke yesterday and needs a new graphics card. Curious to hear what you will be doing next. Will chat to you on discord.

Well good luck on the next thing =)

Congrats and good look in your future things my dear!

La mejor compañia posible @kirkins una laptop

«Le meilleur» tu dis? :P

Oh you’re an anglophone?🙈
I thought you were a frenchie:P 🙊

You got a 15.21% upvote from @upme thanks to @kirkins! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46