You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏃Astral Projection🏃

in #life7 years ago

I experienced/studied this behaviors for long now and every thing you said here is write! That 4 to 5 am is absolutely amazing and true as I have reached the same answer in my analysis. Also in that timing the body natural time switches from sleep to awake and the Kundalini starts shooting up energy all along your spine cord and into your brain where you go from sleepy and tired to fully awake and crisp. It is like awakening while you are awake :)). If you can direct that energy to experience an out body journey then that's a lot of control. I personally experienced once the flying soul and I literally saw my body asleep as I was elevating up and out of my room into the outdoor and continued to elevate till I saw the city then the globe in a crispy and lucid vision that makes HD tv look like gameboy screen lol but I got scared and was always looking back to my room and managed to return back and when I was about to enter my body it stuck and my jaws locked in a twist and I remembered about how the face could be dis-configured if you enter incorrectly and so I was scared shitless but then there was nothing I could do so I surrendered and woke up with my jaw locked to the left, horrified, I tried to stir it back with my hand and after a few attempt it unlocked to my relief...phewwwwwww ... I guess I was dying according to your post :O wow

Sort:  


i felt goosebumps while reading your story.
Keep studying and practicing it more! But with more open-minded consciousness .
I would suggest you to try psychedelics such as DMT or ayahuasca which can directly send you to the high consciousness and open your eyes about the reality that we exist.Google that first and good luck on your further journey. It changed my life dramatically :)

:)) hehe, I will! thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68154.08
ETH 3274.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66