Thinking on What to Write on Steemit.

in #life6 years ago

how-to-get-max-from-pm.jpg

image source

Yesterday I started to my 30 day challenge of writing here on steemit everyday. Now I am here at the hospital trying to think of something good to write but my brain is not functioning well and out of the mode to write. I know when I am out of the mode my photo is like a garbage like this one hehe. I am just writing the things running in my mind.

It is already 11 in the evening here and still got 9 hours to wait and work befire I can go home. I just hope that it is not too hot tomorrow because we don't have an aircon to give me a sweet sleep. My duty is 8am to 8am I guess I am used to my working schedule because I don't feel tired. I wish I can do some research tomorrow so that I can write a worth it to read post.

IMG_20171205_165324_206.jpg

Sort:  

#ulog #ulogs po 😊
Sa busy quick post nga lang ako madalas 😊

di ka nagiisa hahaha... ang laki kase ng nawawa pag walang activity sa loob ng ilang araw.

Nagloko pa busy wala na ayaw sa iPhone kainis 😁
image.png

You're also working night shift same as me, maybe you can tell us more about the patients that you have during night time. What department are you assigned to? It feels creepy if you're working in a hospital especially during at night, the ambiance is different. creepy hehehe. Sa Pinamalayan ka ba? :)

sa victoria ako, my hometown hehe
. hmm that's a good idea I may be able to share some of my patient's conditioned here on steemit though syempre my confidentiality pa rin to protect them.

It is our everyday struggle. Hahahaha

Yep, I suggest you try ulogs, just state how your day went

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50