You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I'm Happily Un-Married (Part II)

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I was at that thought of "happy unmarried guy" when I am just 25 to 30 years old. But the feeling of loneliness overwhelmed me now that I am 31. I miss the feeling of being love by someone who hugs and kiss you, makes you feel you are not alone and laugh with you in all of your crazy stuffs. Now that I found the live of my life. I feel complete... it is better to have someone that are always there for you.

To those who lost hope on finding real love, someone is out there waiting for you. Don't lost hope.

Sort:  

there is a time for everyone and everything. :) thanks for sharing @kingxerxesdex

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57142.21
ETH 2984.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25