Love Conquers All

in #life6 years ago

images (14).jpeg
image source
Living life in this world is also finding someone that will be your partners for the rest of your life. Some people are living a happy life with the person they fall in love with until they aged and some people sometimes ended up in the sides of wrong people. In other country they can just leave the wrong person just by filing a divorse or annulment but here in our country it is not possible.

I am thinking of settling down with the girl that I love. I know I am not perfect and I have tendency of being lazy. On the other hand my girlfriend is a Gemini and I am Virgo. I was born in the year of the tiger and she is in the year of the pig we may have some differences but with love we can overcome everything.

IMG_20171205_165324_206.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63549.46
ETH 2562.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66