If there is Always Typhoon It's Time to Buy a Car.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20171217_184400_334.jpg

This is the cause of heavy rain for almost 2 weeks now here in the Philippines.

If you are staying at home there is no problem about the rain. But is it another story if you travel everyday by motorbike because you don't have a car.
IMG_20171217_190047_669.jpg

Each day you are soak in water and wet going to work and returning home. That is the reason why I like to earn money to buy a car
unnamed (3).png

I hope by trading cryptocurrency and a help from steemit I could buy that car as my first car.
My goal is next December I will be driving that car.

Sort:  

Good Luck!
Btw cool locking car :D

thank you.. so far tjat is the cheapest but good looking car i have seen so far.

I wish you the best of luck to get that car! You are very sweet and you deserve it! I'll be praying for you 😊

thank you very much sir.. I just remember about your electronic wheelchair.. I want to see your photo sitting on that like a boss..

I'm getting it the first week of January!!!! I'm so excited!! Have a wonderful day 😊

I am excited too for you 😊... thank for dropping by..

I think, you can buy a car in the future just by steemit!
Hold on that and it will come true,

yes I am positive with that because steem and sbd is showing a promising growth in price haha.. I will still be steeming until the day I am old haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88