Brighter Future for a Jobless like me.

in #life6 years ago

images (54).jpeg
source

"In every end there is new beginning"

Today I sm a jobless person after working for almost 3 years under the department of health nurse deployment program. I know this kind of job won't last because it is a project base, meaning if the project is done or ended there will bevni need for us and as a result most of us are jobless.

I know God has a plan for me and I can see a bright future ahead of me, a life that I wanted.

There are job offers for me but with low salary and I am thinking right now if I will grab it or I will just let it go and focus for a while on steemit.. A friend of mine told me to work again in the rural healty center where I work before a job order considering it because it is not a hard job and I can still make posts in my vacant time.

I know with proper dedication and focus I can be what I wanted to be with help of my girlfriend, friends and steemit.

Sort:  

I hope you get what you look for ,right now I have no job so I just try to earn what ever I can through Steem it ,so I have an idea what you are going through

Best of luck to you my friend.

thank you so much, it is hard but good thing we havr steemit.

You deserve the UpVote friend, enjoy it!!
https://steemit.com/life/@racoo/3t91m7-an-algorithm-for-making-a-cup-of-tea
[please check my posts my friend]
@racoo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83