My Sad Heartbreaking Story ...

in #life7 years ago

Hi guys, Laila here, while exploring the different categories on the site, I discovered the story tag and thought about telling you a story about me !

I was 15 years old, I still remember his look to this day, he was a handsome guy, brown hair, beautiful eyes, but his family was very poor, he always had dirt on his clothes, but i always liked him, he always had that cute pet with him, I was young but couldn't stop myself from falling in love with him.

Everyday I came from school I would watch him, he did not know about me but I knew everything about him, every detail about his life, I felt his sadness and joy, when his best friend died I literally cried.

The thing I loved about him was his positivity, he was always facing hardships in life with courage, I felt that even if he was young he faced hardships that a lot of older peeps didn't face.

His dad got sick and he had to work in order to provide for his family and help his father, at the end of the day he was able to stand like a man and face all these problems. Every day I would watch him for 30 min a day, sure I did see other boys but he was the special one.

I loved him, but he loved an other girl, she was beautiful with black hair and blue eyes, he worked as a chimney cleaner, i don't remember all the details, we were very young but after that I heard that he was married, actually he didn't marry that beautiful girl I told you about, he married the sister of his best friend ( the one that died ) and had a baby who was named after his best friend.

Anyways, that was my love story.
Actually I was talking about Romeo my beloved cartoon character and you've just been pranked loool.

I think this is the first prank ever on steemit, please don't be upset with me, i'm the type of girl to prank people in real life so get ready for my next crazy posts.

J6aJl.gif

It's not just a prank, I just did a summary of the Japanese animated series " Romeo's Blue Skies " so now you know a thing about it. It's the best cartoon ever and you may love it even if you're 50 years old.

Love you guys, thank you for reading !

If you like my post please leave an Upvote :), or maybe share it and prank some friends ! Lol

Sort:  

Lmfao well pranked! Made me feel depressed af there for a moment...

Lol, blog-pranking is a thing now :), thanks for reading

Haha... I knew something was off when you said he worked as a chimney cleaner, lol.

Haha lool, i couldn't change that, it's in the story, thanks for reading

That was a good one! LOL

This post received a 1.3% upvote from @kingvelt thanks to @sweetgirl !. vote

Thank you !

Congratulations @kingvelt! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
You got your First payout
You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68218.35
ETH 2640.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69