Who’s tired of being scammed ? ✋🏾

in #life6 years ago (edited)

48789E3B-8960-4770-B4AC-0DA68586B1C8.jpegIf you’re into network marketing, you know that year
After year
After year
After year, there’s thousands upon thousands of new systems that come out and promise to make people millionaires.

Guess what?
year
After year
After year
After year, I try these systems with hopes that one of them may be a fit for me, and I’ll indeed make some serious cash.

I’ve done it all, from selling diet pills, ebooks, and all kinds of teas, lotions and potions lol..

I took three years off to just focus on my true love which is photography, I’ve been able to travel with celebrities on tour, and meet some cool like minded people.
After coming home from being away for a while, I just wanted to relax. That didn’t last too long, my upstairs neighbor apartment caught on fire and the sprinklers came on and flooded my apartment out. I had to evacuate

Sort:  

Congratulations @kingtali! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @kingtali! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62873.38
ETH 3037.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63