Hidden Human History (Video)

in #life7 years ago

This is old but amazing, shows how possibly world was created, what aliens came here etc.

In comments share other videos or sources about those or ancient aliens.

Sort:  

Big fan of spirit science! Following

Spirit Science is the balls

I love spirit science, i have alse read the two volumes of drunvalo's secret of rhe flower of life, and just finished transylvannian sunrise by radu cinnamar, both with really open not only your mind but your souls as well, i highly recommend reading those book! Thanks for sharing @kingsmind

Did we just become best friends?!
...YUP!

People reading this might also like: "Hidden Secrets of Money by Mike Maloney" - https://goldsilver.com/hidden-secrets/

hidden money.jpg

We we're all there... We just don't remember.

Thanks for this post. It's very unfortunate how the history we learned in school is just shallow events and not what really happened behind the scenes.

I loved this. Very thought provoking

I see your post is very good and amazing I like your post, I have made a post a few hours ago maybe you like with my post please make a vote in helping me because my post so far there has been no development, of course I am very Appreciate the help you give me, thank you

i do believe in Darwin's theory :)

Thanks, I haven't since this since 2012. I now have saved it to my you-tube. Thanks for the reconnection.

following now, and upvoted.

I found most of your post interesting so i keep on updating you. Keep on posting new one. Always your admirere

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95